Blog

Wedding Ceremony and Cocktail Hour at Zota Beach Resort

Wedding Ceremony and Cocktail Hour at Zota Beach Resort https://www.zotabeachresort.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb I am so pleased to be asked to perform for a wedding ceremony and cocktail hour at the beautiful Zota Beach Resort on our legendary Longboat Key! Thanks to Wedding Wire for this event! https://www.weddingwire.com/


Solo Guitar for Cocktail Hour at Spanish Point Osprey

Solo Guitar for Cocktail Hour at Spanish Point Osprey Home This will be a fun event! New venue for me, for a fun wedding planner! Special thanks to Say I Do On the Suncoast for allowing me to be a part of this! Say “I Do” Wedding Ceremonies and Officiants


Solo Guitar for Cocktail Hour at Tampa Marriott Water Street

Solo Guitar for Cocktail Hour at Tampa Marriott Water Street https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/tpamc-tampa-marriott-water-street/?scid=bb1a189a-fec3-4d19-a255-54ba596febe2&y_source=1_MjA5Mzk4Ny03MTUtbG9jYXRpb24uZ29vZ2xlX3dlYnNpdGVfb3ZlcnJpZGU%3D Another new venue to look forward to performing at! Downtown Tampa is an exciting, vibrant place, and I’m looking forward to providing music for this cocktail hour event!


Wedding Ceremony and Cocktail Hour at The Sarasota Garden Club

Wedding Ceremony and Cocktail Hour at The Sarasota Garden Club Home Performing for weddings and cocktail hour is always special to me. I enjoy providing music for joyous occasions. and the reaction that I get from the couple and their guests is wonderful. This venue is one of Sarasota’s best kept secrets too, and provides ……


Cocktail Hour at The Hyatt Regency Sarasota

Cocktail Hour at The Hyatt Regency Sarasota https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/florida/hyatt-regency-sarasota/srqss?src=corp_lclb_gmb_seo_srqss Cocktail hour entertainment is always fun, especially when it’s at the beautiful Hyatt Regency on Sarasota Bay! Thanks to The Goodley Entertainment Group for this opportunity! http://www.goodleyentertainment.com/


Wedding Ceremony and Cocktail Hour – Ritz Carlton Sarasota

Wedding Ceremony and Cocktail Hour – Ritz Carlton Sarasota https://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/florida/sarasota Playing for wedding ceremony/cocktail hour is always a pleasure, especially at a beautiful venue like The Ritz Carlton Sarasota. Special thanks to Stacy Prouty of Say I Do on the Suncoast Weddings for this opportunity! Say “I Do” Wedding Ceremonies and Officiants


Wedding Ceremony and Cocktail Hour on Siesta Key

Wedding Ceremony and Cocktail Hour on Siesta Key Playing for a wedding ceremony on beautiful Siesta Key is always a pleasure, and adding a cocktail hour performance to it is like icing on the cake. Special thanks to Jennifer Matteo and Jennifer Matteo Event Planning for this wonderful opportunity! https://www.jennifermatteo.com/


Cocktail Hour at Art Ovation Hotel in Sarasota!

Cocktail Hour at Art Ovation Hotel in Sarasota! https://www.artovationhotel.com/ Filling in for a friend for this cocktail hour at the beautiful Art Ovation Hotel. Special thanks to Goodley Entertainment for this event! http://www.goodleyentertainment.com/